Archives
Stripes

- "It had to be you" Harry Connick, Jr
- [ Beautiful ] Christina Aguilera
Sunday, Mar. 07, 2004 - Go Speed Racer Go!
- "Like to get to know you well"Howard Jones
- "No one to blame" Howard Jones
- "What is love?" Howard Jones
- "Killing Me Softly "Roberta Flack
- Control~Puddle of mud~
- Whisper ~ Evanescence
- Take over me ~ Evanescence
- My Immortal ~ Evanescence
- Haunted ~ Evanescence
- Everybody's Fool ~ Evanescence
- Going under ~ EVANESCENCE
- Bring me to life ~Evanescence
- Love is a battlefiled - Pat Benatar
- shadows of the night - Pat Benatar
- I'm Gonna Follow You - Pat Benatar
- painted desert - Pat Benatar
- Wuthering Heights - Pat Benatar
- we live for love - Pat Benatar
- All Fired Up - Pat Benatar
- Treat me right - Pat Benatar
- Fire and Ice- Pat Benatar
- Pat Benatar - We Belong
- Pat Benatar - Promises In The Dark
- Pat Benatar - YOU BETTER RUN
- Pat Benatar - HEARTBREAKER
- loving you | Alicia Keys
- something i can never have | NIN
- The Greatest Romance Ever Sold -The Artist & EVE
- fragile | NIN
- Hurt | NIN
- Dead souls | NIN
- Closer | NIN
- The only time | NIN
- Sin | NIN
- Head like Hole| NIN
- Terrible Lie | NIN
- Paper Bag-Fiona Apple
- I know - Fiona Apple
- As fast as you can- Fiona Apple
- sullen girl - Fiona Apple
- Pale September- Fiona Apple
- Slow like Honey- Fiona Apple
- criminal- Fiona Apple
- shadowboxer- Fiona Apple
- never is a promise- Fiona Apple
- I Put a Spell on You lyrics - Nina Simone
- IF- Janet Jackson
- "That's The Way Love Goes"- Janet Jackson
- Blurry --Puddle Of Mudd
- Torn by Imbruglia Natalie
- If you love me - Brownstone
- But I Do Love You- LeAnn Rimes
- can't fight the moonlight -LeAnn Rimes
- Caged Bird - ALICIA KEYS
- Piano and I- ALICIA KEYS
- "Fallin'"-ALICIA KEYS
- Do What You Have To Do Sarah McLachlan
- Angel- Sarah McLachlan
- hold on- Sarah McLachlan
- possession-Sarah McLachlan
- fear-sarah mclachlan
- Psyche's Sisters- Wendy Rule
- Odyssey-Wendy Rule
- Stripped- DM
- question of lust- DM
- Walking in my Shoes-DM
- higher love-DM
- One Caress -DM
- Get right with me DM
- In Your Room
- Judas-DM
- home -DM
- Only When I Lose Myself
- WAITING FOR LIFE
- the best of times
- Continental Isolation
- Artemis
- Prometheus
- "Untitled (How Does It Feel)"
- Butterflyz
- The Beautiful People
- Death's Door
- Waiting For The Night
- Sister of Night
- Stories Of Old
- Somebody
- It Doesn't Matter
- Lie To Me
Thursday, Oct. 31, 2002 - song

song lyrics
entries of jan-june 2004
entries of july-dec 2004 soon
entries of july-dec 2003
entries of jan-june 2003
entries of 2002