A good day
Stripes
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2002

What I am Listening to: Sweet Jane-Cowboy Junkies
0 Comment?


11:10 pm

Wow today was the best day first the pep talk from my mother then my fave totally surprized me, most of the time he is so intense it just take my breathe away, and I do love him for that his intense-ness but today he showed me a totally different side of himself he was playful and flirty and had me just laughing, he was also being so sweet I just wanted to hug and kiss him and be soft, but even though all of that he was still respectful it. Reminding me why I love him, he is never the same never boring my charming gemini I never know which side of him I speak to next.

Speaking of Gemini men then there is the new one who also super charmed me today so playful making me laugh who poems and stories either touch me or heat me up I feel such the strong pull from both of them shall I give in to both? both fire my passions so much this Libra/air only only feeds it more I can hardly catch my breath between them, do I want to?

But les I forget my oh so loving Italian pet who was so obedient today and learned what I set out to teach him, is he done with his lessons yet? No I think not but he has come to far he is so proud, and he thought I would take that from him so much yet to learn. But now he knows the freedom of serving me, now he is ready to learn more I think.

Now I have taking on a new one, is it a boy or a girl? I know you would like to know, it doesn't matter it is online only. S/he feeds my hypno fetish, not as well as my fave, but I would like to see how far I can them how deep s/he can go.

I enjoy my boys and girls so much they feed that needs inside me some I didn't know I had others are so deep I think they can never be full. Am I sick? twisted? I don't know but maybe one should not look to close at our desires, maybe they should only be enjoyed. That I not not why I am so lucky to find those to feed my desires, not just one but many, Why the Great Goddess smiles on her daughter I not not but I thank her for her Bounty.

previous ~ next