Waiting for prey...
Stripes
Friday, Oct. 25, 2002

What I am Listening to: Coming soon
0 Comment?


7:18 pm

Ok I took two day off to pull myself together, and boy did I need them I was getting majorly burned out. I wasn't enjoying my subs and everything everyone did just seem to piss me off more. I got some major sleep in fact I think I will call my fave, who I am still kinda mad at, he was rude, tired or no tired he was rude and I won't stand for that.

Most of the time I am very self conscience about how I look no matter what they say I don't see myself as pretty, but today I do, I did my hair, and no I didn't get it braided yet (I wish) no I did the old way so it is straight and too long, but it looks good, and I feel good, good enough that I webcamed for my very pretty eye candy boy, and had him drooling over me, if that doesn't perk up a girls ego then nothing will *grin*

I will prob, cam more later tonight why waste it. course my prob is when I feel pretty I know it harder for me to look DOMME when I know most see me as cute I have almost dimples as I call them you can see where they should be but they are not deep and you only see when I grin.

But anyway as for my fave, I am not sure that he really is anymore he is not out of the running but he has not worked too hard to keep his place he has gotten a bit cocky of my affections and he has no yet done that one thing I have asked of him, not a good thing. So we will see

Also in my time off (ok it was only two days) I as I was on my way home one night and being a Pagan as most know I opened myself to the night, that was the weirdest thing, and I have felt weird ever since, I have felt I don't any other way to put this, more like a vampire, like I was just watching and waiting for prey, or someone to feed apon, it get stronger at night. Maybe it is cause I never closed myself from the night, I don't want to.

So many have took me that they feel Down cause of the season change, it getting colder and all, but I don't I love the cold, the change I love fall and winter, the cold darkness how snow brings this quietness to everything I am waiting...

previous ~ next