fair is fair
Stripes
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2002

What I am Listening to: "She got skills"by unknown
0 Comment?


7:16 pm

Ok maybe I am not being fair, I tranced my fave last night and one of the suggestion I gave him was to dream of me, and that for it to be very very real, so today whne he came online I asked if he dreamed of me, and he said with much shock how did you know?

I could have told him how, but why so I said "there are just things I know" and he read all kind of pagan things into it, and then I said and this is true" I was so connected with a guy once that he cause feel my pain when we got into a fight" now this is true he did feel my pain, but by saying what I did I know you he thought me and him have that same kind of connection

We don't we could have, but we are not there yet, he doesn't know mw enough yet.

But on the up side he said he dream was so real he cause feel me lieing next to him, and it was so real that he was surprized when he woke up I wasn't there

sometimes I amaze myself!

previous ~ next