Goddess Please!!!!!
Stripes
Friday, Nov. 08, 2002

What I am Listening to: Sister of night
0 Comment?


10:16 pm

When I came to work today I was in a good mood I had even cook lunch for the whole week, my just had let me borrow a laptop to to use in my off time to learn progams

But then there was talk of not letting me have it after I went to all the trouble of getting all the programs on it that I needed I got so mad and upset that even my Boss (it wasn't not her fault, but higher up) had a meeting with her Boss to make them understand why I needed it to make me feel better. Which we did win at least partly, but I was still upset (hard to stop that ball when it gets to rolling) so I was kind of in a I want to be mean mood, but I didn't want totake it out on my subs (I am not the kind of Dom) though I did start venting to one who was willing, though I had not change the flow of that energy, but as I was talking with him it did change, but I didn't want to be mean just in control, super control. but not the one I was talking to I didn't know he went yet (he is new) I wanted my fave, I wanted someone I could made super sub.

I have other slave/sub that are more submissive, but my edge of anger can scared them a little and I have to do more codding.

so them my fave came online, and I told him I would call later yeah I had to hear this one.

first we just talked then I vented again working my self up againthen I was just mad at people who aren't direct, which he understand cause he is very direct.

Then I calmed down again and just started talking again, but I was still feeling very very Dom, so in the middle of talking I said his trigger word and put him in trance.

Then took him much deeper then had him release for me (orgasm) which he can if I say he is my "Good Boy" enough times, but not the time, I told him that if he is mine fully mine then he will release now, and belong to me always, and need to obey me

I not going to tell all of my style here, that would telling too much.

After I brought him out of it he was begging me to serve, to do again thing and was so intense with it that he got emotional, which is what I wanted, so I had to calm him that took about 15min which calmed me

When I do this to him he tends to get a bit Obsessive for awhile, but I need him to be, I need for him to need me.

I will admit I am in my way a bit obsess with him too I love him to death, not sure he truly realizes that

needless to say I feel much better now

previous ~ next