Whats is MIne, Stays mine!
Stripes
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002

What I am Listening to: How do you feel
0 Comment?


10:15 pm

this has been the most stressful day

Someone has been in the mind of my fave, in the big plan of things they didn't do much harm, but I know he will be embassed later by what they made him do, email all his friend telling them something.

I am so mad I think it was he last owner, I so hard her, she just plays with his head.

I know that could be said of me as well, big diff I do what I do out of love and care, from his own words she never loved him never really cared

and to put it plainly, if I were ever to marry any sub it would be him. I am sorry if that pains any of the others, but most of you are not free, and none have offered any real part of yourself, well there is one other, but he is not a complete sub, but then neither in one way is my fave.

But some don't understand about American Black women,I won't fight "over" a man, but for one yes, and this my friends is war!

and I will use everything I have, I will not see him used like that, he is mine the one I hold above all others.

WHAT IS MINE, STAYS MINE!

previous ~ next