Dark mood
Stripes
Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2003

What I am Listening to: Odyssey
0 Comment?


1:20 pm

well I am in a dark mood today if you have not guessed by my other entry

I have not seen but one of my pets in a over a week, only my girl came online to see how a was doing

though to be fair I did get messages from my fave wishing me well, cause he was online I and I wasn't

but puppy I have not even heard from, though to be fair to him, he calls me more than anyone, and my cell phone is off cause I have to go across town to pay the bill, most times I pay it over the phone, but I have cash so I have to go in office, and it has just been so cold and snowy that I have not done it

but I have emailed him and tried to call him from work and I get not anwser he prob went out of town and never even thought the sent me a message telling me so I truely hope that this is the case....if not I am not giving him up without a fight not the time I put too much work into me

I will put him one a much much shorter leash I think that is what he wants in anycase

But at the point he is too far mine for me to give up I didn't let my fave go and I am not letting him go, not to some other Dom

This is war!

Ok maybe I just jumping to conclusions maybe it is not some other Dom maybe it is just him being thoughtless and if that is the case I will correct that as well

but in anycase it gives me something to focus on, and so I don't think about how lonely I am right now.

previous ~ next