my little girl
Stripes
Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


12:25 pm

ok there is one I have not talked about I think it is cause I never took her very serious, my little India girl pet

she has been with me about 3 months and I think one of that reason I didn't of her, how far she is, and that I never hypno'ed her, but I now think that one if I gave that word she would be here in a sec, and that thought of me leaving her scares her half to death

I am not sure how me and her got to that point I don't even give her that much of my time, she is a very very pretty girl, I don't think there is anything she won't do for me

I think I need to put the fear of me in that guys. she has learned what they have not, if I really walk away from they, I will really be gone, I in most cases don't look back, or give a lot of chances... it was chance that I took puppy back, but I only hope he values that chance, but as I said before I will wait and see on that one

but my girl I will value from now on her greatest wish is to see my panties on webcam *grin*

previous ~ next