my gift to me
Stripes
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


12:28 pm

ok, I have new diet goals now, my family is planning a friends and family thing in miami, this July, and I want to party, I have invited my two best friends anita and Matt, anita prob won't go, but Matt might, so me and him made a pact, to be beach ready, by then, and a a year from that to be Thong ready, and go to Greece in 2004, Matt is way more body concienous than I am, but I work better just knowing I am not alone, and I know we will call each other to check up, so we plan to get a excerise tape, cheaper than a gym and do it 4-5 time a week, I have learn that I can be a bit obsessive in things, but this is a good one , Matt I will have to push a bit, as he can lose stream, but in pushing him I push me too

I can't wait to go to Miami, that is going to be so much fun, disneyworld, and a cruise, and a picnic on the Native american res,(my family married back into the tribe, so we are allowed), but it is still miami baby! I can't going to thin, and I will be trim by then, I am still on my diet, I have not let all my emotional termoil, stray me from it,,, now my rings are too big

if I reach my goal of 4 sizes smaller by july I am going to get the piercing I have always wanted... a tiny ruby stud at the bottom of my lip, not something I will keep forever, as it will close if I take it out, for any amout of time even after it heals, but I want one, and that will be my gift to me, ok and the corset... I do have great breasts *grin*

when I find a good pic of the piercing I will post it

previous ~ next