ADORE me...! NOW!
Stripes
Friday, Feb. 21, 2003

What I am Listening to: Untitled (How Does It Feel)"D_ANGELO
0 Comment?


2:52 pm

ok I did abs work today, yes, y tummy is aching, but I son't mind, I do them every day now, every other day with weights, still not going to the gym though, i am trying to work up to that, I think I just feel better doing it in my own place... but I have a real lap now, not a big lap, cause well my legs are short, at 5'4, they and never going to be long

I am looking at swimsuits now, I am going to buy all new clothes for miami

I will see if I can find some Fetish shops down there too, I don't want to be a total hard-body, I think a woman's body should be soft, but I want to be toned, and able to wear anything, well almost anything, and able to show a soft belly, that doesn't look ..well fat, just soft, something you want to rest your head on, but not bounce a quarter off of *grin*.... I take two multi vitiams a day, cause I don't eat more than one piece of fruit a week, fruit has a lot of sugar, and I don't want that, but soon I will be able to have berries, which are ok, maybe next month

I don't get winded anymore at all on doing regular things, in fact I tend to run up and down stairs now, just to see if I will, my legs muscles give before my will does *grin*

I have talked 2 others at work into going on it, and I check up on them I find that really helps, I have my mother who does that for me. she has been great, my biggest cheerleader, and someone I can tell about the little things and she will say how wonderful it is.

Next month I will take a Tai Chi Seminar...am I becoming a fitness freak? yeah just a bit... but I am a all or none person, and I have not given up on puppy either, I am patient as the day is long, so I wait, but there will be a bit of hell to pay on his part *grin* my waiting is not free, and my sex drive is starting to really come back,.. I just am very picky, very few deserve the pleasure of me....am I worthy the hell I put them though? oh yes I am, I am the Goddess, to be worshiped and adored!

previous ~ next