spoiled rotten...
Stripes
Sunday, Mar. 16, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


12:11 pm

ok and another thing.. you know I realized now that mother would truely spoil me rotten.. I don't know why.. I think she is so proud of the fact that I have lost weight that she wants to buy me clothes.. *grin*...I refuse to buy any til the waist line on all of my pants are at my hips.. though it is on a few of them... but I still have a few tight ones.. I and I am waiting on those

Yesterday it was so nice that I wore a dress, and got whistled at while I was walking down the street.. granted they asked my my name... I am nice, so I give a fake name (nice not stupid) I don't like to crush the egos of strange men..just those I know *grin*

I think I will go to the art Museum for lunch today... and plan to re-do my place with ideas from there.. I have almost too many ideas of late *grin*.. but that is a good thing

previous ~ next