why I bother
Stripes
Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


2:18 pm

well as much as I like all the attention.. I told everyone no.. well all but fave but he just wanted to chat....told me I had the whole day.. then got a phone call.. and he was gone... none of the rest of the people I really like to talk to are around.. and I doubt if they show up.... I guess in one way i was flatter that they were even thinking of me after all of this time.. but in another way.. they didn't really want me... they just wanted to use me.....

and as much as the one who makes me crzy makes me crazy... ( his way of control, and don't think that I don't know know that) he bothers to try to make it up.. to me.. well sometimes...

most other ask why do I even bother.. cause he was one of the few very few who bother to get to really know mw, and not just what I like in bed... if you don't think beyond sex... you won't last long... only a handful of them have firgured this out

previous ~ next