he didn't messy up
Stripes
Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:15 am

you know some people amazing... you tell them how you are having a hard time dealing with something , and that next thing out of their mouth, is how you can get over it by doing something for them... which mean they don't give a shit about what you just said, or they wouldn't say something that dum to begin with.....I admit that I am a bit self focus.. but I am not unfeeling to someone else's pain either

*sigh* well yesterday I had a bit of a panic attack... I like that subbie boy I went out with... so I totally don't trust that.. you know who taught my that... I didn't email him about it... why do that... two reasons... cause I wanted to be wrong... and in a weird way i just waited for him to asay that wrong thing

but he didn't... he was totally understanding... made me feel better... said to wait til I feel compy.... yeah he doesn't know me.. I wait to a point.. been waiting.... I trust to a certain too easy as well.. I'm glad I am able to read most people pretty good... or I would be like my sister... stuff with a brunch of users... some of my past guy and girl have not been right for me or me them, but they didn't use me in that way my sister gets used.. but that is another story

previous ~ next