thank you pet
Stripes
Thursday, May. 01, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:18 pm

well.. I did have a little chat, well a semi chat that will have have to be longer later.. so we will have to see on that one...not sure if I like not having free regin.. which is what I have with tomtom.. I know how everything is with him,, what I can and can't do... he knows where I will go.. plus we share the same main fetish that helps a lot.. but then tomtom is mine, no if and or buts... no matter that we have not met, he is still mine... I know there are times when I can tell him how to dress what to eat... and he knows I won't do what he doesn't , or won't like, he trusts me.. I really valu that.. I am learning just how much that really means to me... not just giving it but having it... and for that dear pet I thank you

previous ~ next