its over now
Stripes
Tuesday, May. 27, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:36 am

well I am done...I got dumped.. really dumped this time.. at least I got a email this time.. that does make me feel a little better.. but it was a ita not you its me one... which it prob was.. but it it just a littel too soon after the last one.. and I can't even say it was in my head cause it wasn't online... but it was kind of that last straw that broke the camel back.. a friend said that I maybe should had Dom him right away... and maybe he was right.. maybe I should have... but I had only been alone with him twice... and he kept telling me he wasn't sure he wanted to play.. I wasn't going to force him... I also didn't have any toys at the time.. and told him to bring his, which he never did which told me he didn't want to play.. so I was waiting...

but now I am just tired.. I don't want a sub, I dodn't want a boyfriend.. I still want to be in that lifestyle oddly enough.. but I don't want to be a player.... I have been telling all that online people I play with that I won't be playing anymore.. I will also re-do my website to be more about info than about me...

so I'm done

previous ~ next