my dad the ass...
Stripes
Monday, Aug. 04, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:00 am

ok I have spent the weekend help my aunt with my grandmother, and I think I was being a little hard on my aunt things were not like I thought them to be.. and she has it a lot harder than I thought she did, how one little old lady can tired out so many people I don't know.. but just after one weekends I am just spent..and my aunt has been doing this for a few years.. she rarely gets to sleep but my granny does rest and eat more when me and my sisters are around.. I am not sure why but she just does.. so me and my sisters are taking turn going over there and helping my aunt so she can get a little rest from time to time..

my father that asshole is not help at all and not going to be any... he is such a ass

previous ~ next