a good day..thought I don't know why
Stripes
Sunday, Sept. 21, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:16 pm

ok I have no idea why I am in such a good mood.... I shouldn't be, I have a lunch date and he cancel on me.... ok granted he has had a hard week so I give that...maybe its cause I have had way way too much coffee today... and still plan to drink more as it cold here in the library today... but still i'm in a good mood... now if I could just find a way to have some good sex today.. it would be perfect *grin*

oh well I guess you can't have everything...well this week will be a busy week for me I have two meeting to go to lifestyle meeting close enough to me that it won't be hard for me to get to for a change.. and I am feeling in a very out going mood so maybe I can shake this shyness that is really starting to bug me when I do that.... my diet oddly enough is still going.. though I think my weightloss has slow way way down which is ticking me off but what can you do, and one of my online subs who lives in London I have known him for over a year... wants me to visit in Nov and I think I will never been to London it could be fun and have a slave to boot what more could a Dom-Lady ask for....(money) ok there is that *grin* he has been buy me things this whole year I know he could of sent them to me, but you know how subs are..ok maybe you don't but I have other friends over there that I would like to see...and bitch boy will just have to get that for a day or two

previous ~ next