my dream closet
Stripes
Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003

What I am Listening to: n/a
0 Comment?


11:21 am

ok it took me a min but I decided to putt all the clothes I like ona webpage easier to load and i have more space on my website than I do in here so you have to Click the link to see them

now for the dream about tommy... well I was staying in the Plasa hotel in NY and I hypnoed him and made sure that he didn't have anything planned and had him meet me there while he was in trance so that he woke up sitting in front of me.. as we had never met in person he didn't know who I was til I spoke.. yes he has seen my pic but a pic is not always the same nor the first thing one thinks of... but then I said "Hello tommy" and he knew and ask how did I get him here and I told him that he brought himself... but not to get into a panic that I only wanted dinner...*Smile*..... which was true but I was hopping for more.. but I didn't share that point... never tell all your plans...

I will tell him that rest if he asks *grin*

well in other news I was very good yesterday I wanted cheese cake really badly last night.. that I almost brought one .. I can have it but not is it is made with real sugar... but I will go to the store today to get the makings for one I can have and all the creamy goodness... and very few carbs yummy and I can't tell the difference in taste at all..

well my spin suprized me yesterday he has been in a down mood of late due to a death in mthe family I know just how that is but I know to that if someone can take your mind from it just for a little bit you due feel better and I hope to did that yesterday.. he is a good boy....

then there is my puppy.. when also suprized me he is growing so much as I sub its like he is really letting go I am so proud of him....

I was to have a play date tomorrow no real sex but someone I get to beat *grin* but as always our work hours always get in the way... oh well that leaves me more time to plan for probably next next week I think I will have him dress me in my leather corset.. (very hard to get into alone) and then my stockings and then my boots which I should have by then.. and punish him for all the mistakes he makes (and he will.. cause he likes to be punished alot) he also tends to be very nervous which I like.. I mean he is like 6'2 and nervous of 5'3 me.. I love it he even shakes that is such a head rush... plus he does have a thing for my breasts which is never a bad thing.. I am proud of them *grin* even if I am a D now and not a DD.. but weight lost will do that to you..

well I guess I will do some work as I have to re-do my mid-year review.. she shouldn't have rushed me... *grin*

previous ~ next