looking and talking to old friends
Stripes
Saturday, Nov. 01, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


12:49 pm

you know I have been wondering of late where my long lost mentor is al late I have not hear from him in a long time.. and either has his sub, who I do still talk to... he alsye has the best insites tot he male brain.. *grin* even if he does have one himself.. but his best thing it be able to to make me understand it... I know he would aprove of me taking puppy back, he never did like him, but he would forgive me for it too cause he get how just some people can just get to you beyond ones better judgement.. we all have our weakness, and I admint that puppy is mine... I would try to defend my puppy to him but I not, good or bad he's mine.... I would defend him but not my feeling for his they just are.. I accept that

Some things just live inside you.. Joe would add like cancer....but he is just funny that way

Well in another news a friend of mine that I have not hear from in a long time emailed me.. probably one of my longest friends that I have known and met from online she is also that first woman I ever slept with... she always wants me to help she husband be more dominant, but as one of their other friends says he is hardcore vanilla...

why would someone want to be hardcore vanilla that is soooooo boring... but I guess there are more than a few like that... the sad part it is always the wild child people who always end up with them... then there are people like me, who learn and accept what we are and never settle for less than what we want.

previous ~ next