baby going deeper
Stripes
Friday, Jan. 16, 2004

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


10:44 pm

ahh today has been a day, baby called me from court today I really didn't think he would call me today, or even talk to him online not on a fri that is rare, but he has been very very needy of late he has called me every day this week...

he is going much much deeper sooner than even I thought he would, yes it was my plan along to take him very deep, but like most plans they don't always go the way you think they will and I have tried before to take him really deep, but for some reason this time it seems at least for now to be going well, maybe its the baby factor, and that I have played very very deep into this fetish of his, though I admit I enjoy it myself a lot...I can go as much or as little as I choose on any given day.. mostly I go more.. and I try to alway do something a little new or put a twist on a old thing...

one day I called him in his office and he didn't know it was me which caught me off guard.. and I realized what a big flirt he is.. I kind of knew that but it is another thing to hear it from his own mouth

gott go for now

previous ~ next