So not fair
Stripes
Monday, Feb. 23, 2004

What I am Listening to: Robin Williams ~ live at the Met
0 Comment?


12:32 pm

ok this is so not fair.. this week is too busy.. tomorrow I have a choice I can go listen to John Kerry speak or Jerry Springer... you would think this wouldn't be a hard choice but it is ,

Jerry that would just be too fun, and John is running to Prez... and Thurs I am going to a Seminar on "Non-verbal Communication....

AHH this is why I love string though its not fully here yet there is tons of stuff to do and I am more in that mood to go...

as for my trip to NY in April that will be pushed back to May as I have a fetish ball here in april and I invited friends to go with me so I have to be here for that and its the best event here... Danm I just remember the other thing I had for tues the BDSM meeting, I wanted to go to that to... now what to do I can go to the meeting ot jerry ot john... so not fair!!!

previous ~ next