"The day after tomorrow"..Rocked!
Stripes
Saturday, May. 29, 2004

What I am Listening to: Cat people- David Bowie
0 Comment?


6:26 pm

ok I feel kindna bad cause I could have played with bodybuilder guy.. and my mood wasn't even bad, but I wanted to go see a movie instead ('the day after tomorrow") now granted that movie was great.. though I have to wonder if I saw birds by the hundreds flying out of that city I would leave, I trust animals more than people most time thier senses are just flat out better..

But also mother nature will from time to time right herself... I admit I am not big time over eco-aware, but I don't add it more than I need to, hell I don't even own a car and that train I ride on most of that time is not gas powered so I don't feel so bad.

The other thing I got from that movie is people as a whole spend way too much time not saying what they really want to out of fear of what the other person will say or think.. I'm of that mind if you love someone tell them, even if they don't love you back you won't have to live with the fact that "you" never said it and wonder what could have been,

Life really is too fucking short for that

I also don't know why so many people spend so much time living a life they aren't happy in they give all kinds of reasons,but I am not they really even believe it , I think they are just so scared of what the change "could" they don't realize that change is just what they needed and not half as bad as they thought it would be.. or even if it bad ,it can't be any worst than living in that life that was just killing them slowing.

For all my ups and downs good times and bad... I am still a happy person (never ask me if I am during a bad time though)...

My other pet-peeve is people who tell me, when I am excited over a movie that I got something out of be it fear or eco-aware or anything ..never time me its just a movie...Dumdass, I know its just a movie!.. that is not that point.. but all that really says is that you can't really enjoy anything if you can't even get a movie!..

mind you and I can't believe this is my best friend said this to me.. and she wonders why that guy she is love with and me never include her when we talk about movies..cause she doesn't fucking get it!

previous ~ next