making plans
Stripes
Tuesday, Jul. 13, 2004

What I am Listening to: the beautiful people~marilyn manson
0 Comment?


9:52 am

I think I am nervous about going back to school it been about 10 years ago i'm not worried about doing well oddly enough, when I put effort info anything like that I do well... I think that I will have no life outside of it.. not that I have much of one now.. well when I think of it like that it not so bad... I mean its like I have a family or anything all I do watch TV most of the time... I guess I am being dum, I do know that min I am done i'm out of here (library)

My best friend asked what finial made me do this cause she has been trying to get me to go for a while now.. and oddly it was baby (I know he is not baby right now but how else will you know who I am talking about) I told him how I didn't finish high school... yes I did but not with everyone else and in that reg way.. and then I dropped out of collage and he said that I showed a pattern of not finishing things... and I didn't like that he said that and I liked it even less that anyone would think that about me cause it not really true but maybe I need to prove that to myself and finish this... what many don't know is I have been for the last month trying to clear up all my loose ends in my life this is just one that will take a few years I think its mainly cause I have realized that I will really be spending that rest of my life alone so I really should make some plans of some kind

previous ~ next