How a Slave should be
Stripes
2002-09-21

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


8:47 p.m.

This is a log of me and my favorite slave (editted)

diva: hi pet

j: hiya

diva: you get enough rest

j: just watched your video and listened to your beautiful voice

diva: last night

j: yes i slept so well

diva: I was thinking of making you more voice clips today

j: i went straight to bed after we chatted

diva:: good boy

j: thank you my goddess

diva: I have been thinking of you all day

j: oh thank you

diva: after you when to bed my best friend came online

j: oh wonderful goddess

diva: he was so sweet told me he was in Me withdrawl

j: good timing

diva: yes

diva: he misses me

j: i know im sure everyone misses you after meeting you and not chatting for a time

j: butb you are such a treasure

diva: aww your so sweet

j: your so desirable

j: sexy and attractive

j: innever knew i could be so hooked on someone i met online

j: but i am everytime i visit the net i gotta see your pics and hear your voice

diva: *smile* I'm glad

j: happy

(when I smile he always asks that I am happy)

j: i feelk a desire for you

diva: it is very deep?

j: its increased week by week

diva: good

diva: Pet?

j: yes awaiting your instruction

diva: are you watching the video?

j: i can if you wish me to

diva: no

diva: I want you to relax for me

(beginning of a trance state)

(after trance)

diva: tell me in detail my pet

j: ned to see yoiu and hear your voice

j: you pic is so addictive i ned to see you everyday on the video

j: i want to serve you so much

diva: you can watch them til I can talk to you with voice if you like

(phone)

j: yes goddess

diva: and I want you to serve me

j: like now ?

j: yes goddess

diva: as long as you still text to me, yes you can

j: yes

j: connecting

j: listening

diva: good boy

j: deep in youreyes

j: wonderful to relax

diva: yes it is

j: yes goddess

j: easy to obey

diva: so easy

previous ~ next