Teaching and learning
Stripes
2002-09-22

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


7:52 p.m.

well it has been a interesting day, other than that fact I have this horrible cold that is.

I had to teach one sub this morning that is you want reassurance then that is what you must ask for, if you ask me the same question over and over I just get iriatated and think you don't listen when I talk. The other lesson I taught him was to think about what I am saying if I don't feel well, to go on and on about want you want from me is not a good idea, it shows me that you are not putting my needs first when it really counts

The other caht I had to day was with a friend about how I was hoping one of my subs (j) would be a more permanant part of my life and they asked me if I like them in a reg way as well as a D/s way why don't I undo some of the hypno I have done to make him sub?.. I ask them why would I want to do that? I think what they didn't understand is that I want D/s to be apart of any relationship I had from now on... this is not something I play at til a relationship comes along or I fall into, it is what I ask for as part of a relationship.

I hope one day my friends can understand this

previous ~ next