missing his submission-reposted
Stripes
2002-09-21

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:10 a.m.

Well my work is done for the day, I am still feeling pretty bad, enough that I will take something when I get home

As I wait to go home for the day I am sitting here wanting to hear the sound of my favorite voice saying yes Goddess over the phone, I am not going to call I have done so already this week

In my own way I know I am needy I like to know that he wants to do things for me, knowing it is not just sex for either of us

I am not sure how it got so deep, time has gone by so quickly it has been 6 months now

I miss the sound of his voice, so proper, so polite

Maybe if I wasn't feeling so under that weather I could resist calling...

can you see me talking myself into it now...

He is prob asleep by now anyway and I will just get his machine

.....his voice is on there too....

I think it is too late now, I am too far gone, addicted to his very nature

previous ~ next