the day before B-day
Stripes
2002-09-231

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


7:48 p.m.

Well today I had a very good day dispite the fact that I am sick with a cold

I chatting with two of my subs today, not that , that doesn't happen most everyday, but I didn't think anyone could excite me today but both of them did so the male by being so willing to serve and feeding my flirty mood when it hit me, that it changed to desire so fast I got right to the edge and he had to go offline which would have been bad had he not come back later to finish what he started boy has a thing for leather

My female excited me today by her total devotion and worship, telling me I sharp her to be what ever I want, and she know my fetish for hypnosis so tomorrow she will be my hypno toy to trigger all day (its my birthday) so that is her gift to me.

But the real test is for my favorite. I asked one thing of him for my birthday and that was a hand-written letter, a very personal thing, yes I know but what I do with him is very personal very intimate that he would do it I don't doubt, but will he remember to do it is the true test. It is a very small thing to do that would mean so much to me, to say "I didn't forget you on your birthday"

previous ~ next