My Birthday
Stripes
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


1:14 pm

Well today is the day I was hatched, the big 35 I feel so old> thought a lot of my subs are older than me, but I still feel old.

Also my favorite sub I think forgot my birthday which is very disppointing, I was hoping he didn't and I know he will spent a lot of time making it up to me, but it still hurts to think that he forgot, which kind of says to me that I am not that important to him as he is to me, but that wouldn't be the first time for that, if that is the case I will prob slowly back away from him in my feelings

My female on the other hand is my angel she is the sweetest girl so loyal and loving I wish she lived closer to me I would love to have her with me always, I am half in love with her

but I give my fave til the end of the week on the letter just to be fair.

previous ~ next