I'm the center?
Stripes
Saturday, Sept. 28, 2002

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:00 pm

Well my fave is bad I am not going to go into detail about what happened, most would prob say I am being dum for believing it, I don't think I am I beleive him cause , 1. I want to 2. He has never lied to me, so lets just say he got a bit confused, other than him missing my birthday which he will have to make up for, no harm was done.

In fact I talk the whole thing over with a friend who is a sub of another friend I talk to her whenever I need a sub view on things, she is a great sound-board for that, and fast becoming one of my good friends.

I realized in chatting with her that sometimes I tell her things I need to tell those I am involed with, and of course don't I know one of that main things is something I need, I need this as both a person and a Dom, I need to be someone whole world the center, I need not only to be that but to be told

I know me I am the kind of person that if you have been talking to me for 3 months straight and then you go away for a week, and don't tell me, I will think you don't want to talk to me anymore,

I know that doesn't make much sense but that is just how I am, my best friend is the only person to ever figure this out on his own, I can not talk to him for 3 months but when I do the first thing he does is tell me how much he missed me and that we still have a deep friendship bond we have been friends over 10 years

I will give a person all the room they need to grow and change play and whatever, as long as I know that, that part of their heart that they gave to me is still mine

Not so hard when you think about it, is it?

I am even willing to share

But that is never that case, they always give away to someone else what I thought was mine, telling me that I didn't hold on it tight enough

Damed if you do, and if you don't

previous ~ next