good weekend
Stripes
Monday, Oct. 07, 2002

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


5:55 pm

none

Well this past weekend I got a jump start for the Lord& Lady which I am so happy about. I know some thing I must not be very religious because of my lifestyle choice or because I am a pagan. That is very far from the truth. I am very much so it is very much apart of my life I don't share this with all my subs, but most don't want that to be a part of their service to me, which is ok with me, you will miss a level one can go when one is in time on all things.

I have a few new subs that serve me just online now I really wish that would understand that they are not the only ones I talk to online that at most times I am chatting with 2 or more when I am talking with them. It is the the only way I can keep up, I know for many I am there only Dom and I started that way only haveing one sub, he is my fave and still with me by the way 6-months I should get him something

previous ~ next