the spider catches another in the web
Stripes
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2002

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


4:53 pm

"Can't fight the moonlight" (LeAnn Rimes)

Oh my I have just had the longest most entertaining phone chat with sone one that I started talking to online. I love that we talked everying from sex to 80's music to going to gay clubs!

I think I am a little bit in love! he is not a heavy player in the Bdsm world but I think I could light sub him in the way the way I do some in a what I call the mix *grin* what I really like is that I can see being friends with him a friend with extra those are the best kind.

Plus he is married, I know a lot of people would not think of that as a good part but for me it makes him safe, all the good parts about love, (we know how I feel about love), without me having to worry about doing something dum. I already am in love with one who is free enough to lead me on a merry chase.... I can just enjoy this.. and I so he is so cute too

I mean you give credit to the guy, he went down on a lesbian, she didn't change her flavor, but he has skill, even for talking her into it. Not too many that I enjoy talking to just as friend and can still flirt with.

I know he may read this later I don't mind, but to answer the question, will I? yes I will he is too tempting not to

"jttbrd: Diva, you do hav equite possibly the SEXIEST voice i have ever heard!"

how can I not like that!

previous ~ next