The night is always better
Stripes
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2002

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


9:24 pm

Ok to be fair I called him again I forgot that he said that he was going to a film later, so I called to say I forgot, and of course this time he was there

not only was he happy that he called, but he went into detail about how sorry he was for his rudiness that other day, and the reason for it.

did I tell him that he was yeah I did, but was his reason good yeah it was, so I I forgave him he did say sorry for 15min

pluss he does know how to feed my ego petting my feathers

I am so a sucker for that accent and he is soo BBC

plus he loves my voice as much as I love his.

Sub's that love my voice and tell me so go far

I didn't trance him, he caught me by surprize answering the phone but next time, though I did make a new hypno mpegs *wicked grin* and he promise to watch, those suck him right in

he is my Good boy again.

previous ~ next