Men are such Bastards
Stripes
Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2002

What I am Listening to: "Defeat You" Smash Mouth
0 Comment?


9:14 am

You know I had many things to write about but I got very busy and could do it yesterday but this morning I was talking to someone about my girl, the one I don't write about much, I know she is beautiful, that is not the reason I picked her, I have lovely pretty women who bug me all the time to make slaves of them, most of them don't really mean it, I do get the guys that come on to me, who realize that I can get a lot of girls.

What make you men think I would share? being bisexual does mean I want both at the same time, it also doesn't mean I will let you use me to get to a prettier girl, who by the way does even really want you, but wants me!

it is not that I don't share my girls, but I do so to serve me, but not with some jerk, that is only looking to to use me to get to a girl that does even want him.

I do share my female slaves, only with my male slave who have proved to me that they are loyal, and that their need to serve me, I share not just the females witht he males but the males with the females, but I am the center that only center, they both serve me.

So you men out there who seem to think you can use me for this reason, do you really think I am that dum?

Dum people don't get into this lifestyle, Dum people don't master Hypnosis and learn psychiatry amd NLP just to get into others heads

Don't play mind games with me you don't have the tools or the natural talent, I grew up playing mind games just to survive in my own family and I am stronger for it

So don't try, I have met only one who is better than me, and he is now my slave (my fave) for those were never my only tools, most of you are weak and just sheep looking for some one to follow.

I am that person you were warning about!

previous ~ next