so sweet
Stripes
Friday, Nov. 01, 2002

What I am Listening to: "Hero" is still my song
0 Comment?


11:21 pm

My fave is the sweetest of slaves sometimes, I called him tonight, after he had saw some new pics I took last week, and he went on and on about how stunning I was. But he doesn't understand how I don't see it, why I don't understand it.

How to explain, I can't see that I am only ok to myself, for the longest time I thought I was ugly, I really did, and even though I know that is no so now I don't think I will ever see beautiful or stunning, but is always nice to hear that.

He is always looking for things to do for me, being a actor and from the Uk he has a wonderful voice, so I told him that he can read for me, course he is thinking plays, I am thinking erotica somehow I think I will win, I always win

previous ~ next