shoelace that won't stay tied
Stripes
Monday, Nov. 04, 2002

What I am Listening to: Lie to me Depeche mode
0 Comment?


7:18 pm

they won't that is like in my head as well as my shoe

Now matter how well things are going and for the most part with my subs they are going well, like my shoelace that won't stay tied something happened that pointed something out to me.

My male subs don't realize,(those that I have given personal infomation to) how much trust there was in giving them that, I think even I forgot a little

I am trusting them to be submissive to me I, I know I seem larger than life, and I am also a big woman, but I am only 5'4 so that is more like a little big woman, and that average guy can over-power me, if he can get passed my mouth and ego that is *grin*

But none the less it is an act of trust on my part, an big act.

And though I don't think of submission as a gift, that trust behind it is, that my pets works both ways my trust in you is also a gift, that I won't stand for it taken for granted.

I won't talk about what happened it was not to me that it happened and in the big picture it didn't really matter, but it did make me think things though about what was what. it was one of my male subs, so guy be on your p's and q's about the gifts od trust.

previous ~ next