I am a LADY!
Stripes
Monday, Nov. 04, 2002

What I am Listening to: the beautiful people
0 Comment?


7:39 pm

You all know I hate doing thing I regret, but to be honest at the time I didn't think I would.

I slep with this guy last summer I think, it was so bad, I hate when people treat me like meat (this was before I was Dom in the true sense, I put up with a lot of bullsh*t) in fact I would have never have thought of him again but he IM'ed and this was his chat I swear!

salk: hows it going

mistressdiva67: good

salk: have not seen you online in a long time

mistressdiva67: I been here

salk: been missing that fine black pussy

mistressdiva67: oh?

salk: yes

salk: missing this white dick?

gee with a offer like that!

I was speechless! I am not Miss Manners by a long shot, but that was so crude! I am a libra, some things are not done!

what one say during sex or in the mood is one thing, but not when making chit chat, I have never in my life been that crude or acted anything less that the lady my very southern grandmother taught me to be and I expected to be treated as such.

One of the reason I love my fave so much he is very much that British Gentlemen also my Italian pet.

Glad to know that their are still some of us in the world!

previous ~ next