popular to the 3rd power
Stripes
Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2002

What I am Listening to: Butterflyz
0 Comment?


7:24 pm

What is going on with subs of late, it seem like all my pets have falling in love with me again.

And those that are not mine are begging to be even women, which I most times I don't get to many of, but something must be in the air or the stars, I am not sure I know what to do with all this attention. thought it is not just my subs even my family they have been calling me as well just to visit, even my best friend from high school who hasn't called in 2 years did and asked me to come for a visit and that she had a free plane ticket I can use

even my eye-candy oh my as I type this he is telling me how much be missed me

gaz1: and once you know how good it feels you can't quit

gaz1: now you are a slave of that pleasure

gaz1: and she can do that to you anytime she feels like it

gaz1: you can even make me feel like begging which I never did for anything in my life

gaz1: yes I do

gaz1: I want to live them forever

gaz1: they are truly indescribable , I can only give an slight idea woth my words

gaz1: but it is an amazing feeling what I feel when you do that to me

gaz1: and simply one word brings me there to heaven

Has another Goddess ever been so lucky

previous ~ next