Butterflyz
Stripes

What I am Listening to: Butterflyz-Alicia Keys
0 Comment?


Mmhmn mmhmn

Lately when I look into your eyes I realize

You're the only one I need in my life

Baby I just don't know how to describe

How lovely you made me feel inside

You give me butterflyz

Got me flying so high in the sky

I can't control the butterflyz

You give me butterflyz

Got me flying so high in the sky

I can't control the butterflyz

It seems like the light you give???

From the start you told me I would be your queen

But never had I imagined such a feeling

Joy is what you bring

I want to give you everything

You give me butterflyz

Got me flying so high in the sky

I can't control the butterflyz

You give me butterflyz

Got me flying so high in the sky

I can't control these butterflyz

You and I are destiny

I know now you were made for me

Oh oh ooh

I can't control it

It's driving me

Taking me over

You give me butterflyz

Got me flying so high in the sky

I can't control the butterflyz

You give me butterflyz

Got me flying so high in the sky

I can't control the butterflyz

previous ~ next