Bitch-Queen-of-Nice
Stripes
Saturday, Nov. 23, 2002

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


6:59 pm

you know I think that subs are like children, they are fine for a while, then just when you think they are calm and settled down they want to test the limits.

Only they forget that they aren't kids and the payment for such things can be more than what they want to deal with. Always having me go from nice to bitch. and I can just as much of a bitch as I can be nice, not sure what I like more, both have appeal for me, in fact I think I will stay in bitch-mood now that I am here.

What they don't know is that it doesn't take much for her to peak out, it could you just saying something the wrong way (as my fave did tonight) I think he has gotten a big big in the head so time to make him beg for my forgivness, I think he has logged out and gone home. yahoo is playing games with me as well so I will bitch them out as well in a email

Thats right boys and girls everyone gets it tonight Never Make the Goddess mad or pay the price, and you will begg for more as you beg me to stop

previous ~ next