why is he the fave
Stripes
Saturday, Nov. 30, 2002

What I am Listening to: non today
0 Comment?


3:02 pm

sorry I have not written in a few days it is not that I had so much going on, well a lot of work, raise time, which for some reason all my subs aren't being understanding of , all but a few that is my fave has never been like that

I have to give him his true due, he worrys if I get home ok when I stay at the office too late, something most others don't even think about, he knows that there is a time diff when we chat sometimes so I am working, and doesn't get upset, or think I am mad cause I am not answering fast, he knows that I just may be busy and will wait calmly for me to answer

he doesn't bug me all the time to trance him, instead he says "Goddess what can I do for you" and that doesn't mean cyber sex, he means, and I know cause I asked, what can I do for you that would please you, no matter what that is cause if you like it and enjoy it then so will I.

that is why he is my fave cause he always, always puts me and my wants and needs first!

previous ~ next