I fight no longer
Stripes
Saturday, Nov. 30, 2002

What I am Listening to: none today
0 Comment?


7:41 pm

Well I had a good Thanksgiving, no one got drunk, no one fought, it was down right creepy, then I realized that my sister took all the drama with her when she went visting CA for the holiday

Well I think I have a new slave girl today, we will see if she comes back I slipped her into trance, and then she kind of sliped away. I think I will have her look at my files if she comes back I never untriggered her, but it should only work for me in any case she is a pretty little asian pet

I am not sure so many subs focus on the fact that I am black, but in all fairness I do like my lovers to be white, it is not race as I like the color contrasts against me, I know that some will see and take that the wrong way, it doesn't mean I hate myself, or my race I don't, in fact the Mind draws me closer more than anything else.

But this is my journal and I am honest here I know that am attracted more to what is different from me at least on the outside

well and it is the accent thing as well, I love accents. Don't get me wrong the voice must me nice or it means nothing

my fave he is British, right down to his toes, very BBC, and proper, and it is like a sexual rush, when he gets so into the moment that he lets go of all the britishness, it is like a battle that I am always fighting, he is always submissve, but the proper-ness, when he lets go of that for just a little while, I feel like I have won over and over again.

ahh my Italy pet has that in him as well *smile* its why I adore them both, though I am must closer to my fave, he will serve me in person soon, I know he too has a things for black-women, it is what allow me to enter his mind so easy, though he is Dominant, my mentor would say that he is not, but we disagree in that I know that he is, but his moon sign is in Pisces, one of the most submissive signs, that is what allows him to bend to me.

as most know by now if they have been reading is that I love him, I do I freely admit it, I my not like that I do but I know that I do, I fight that fact no longer

previous ~ next