the sick can have an off day
Stripes
Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002

What I am Listening to: none today
0 Comment?


4:15 pm

well I have been sick these last few days, I still went to work, even thought I have this cold, but I will live, all my pets have been so nice about the fact that I have been sick, and as usually my fave out did them all, by going into detail of how I need to care for myself

you it kind funny how he is he is not jealous, I have come to understand that he is only not jealous of subs, I think because he is a switch that if I took on another male switch, I would see more of a jealous side than I want.

do I sould a bit love sick about him yeah I know, I guess some don't love their subs, but I do, how can you have true trust without it. That is just the way i am made up. I didn't start out loving him in fact I was very attached to another sub I had when I first started talking to him, the other sub who I think I will always miss I call him the Puppy, and puppy in the end left me and I was very heart broken over it, I didn't want another sub, that is when I met my fave it took him a long time to earn my trust I don't even think he knows how long months before I was truly over puppy but I took him (my fave) on cause one must get back on the bike after falling off

it was half-hearted for a long while, and he was my only sub, though he didn't start out the way, he started out as a fellow Dom who wanted to share info with me, though I think he wanted to Dom me, like so many before him they think just cause I have a soft nature, that they can switch me,

they can't I always get my way one way or another some are never sure how

I know how charming I am I am not blind to that fact, I know that some find me beautiful and think that is how I do it but it not, I think some of it is the fact that I don't see myself how some others do

but I never get sick of someone telling me that they find me beautiful, maybe if I hear it enough I will believe it

I know I have gotten so off topic but this is my jounral so I can ramble if I like all I want *smile*

plus the sick never think straight in any case

pluss I am a little off I think my fave is going to ask me something... what is really scarey is what i think my answer will be

previous ~ next