My Puppy is back
Stripes
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002

What I am Listening to: Lady Marmalade
0 Comment?


9:03 pm

This week start out in the worst way possible I had not really a fight with my fave, but I got mad at him, enough so I did send that email to puppy (I wanted to anyway)Then a had family drama in the shape of my sister and the father of her two youngest taking one of them from her all this on Sunday night

Well by MOnday I had contacted my my best friend from high school that lives in that state where my sister is so my sister would not be alone, so she is with her family now and well on the way to getting my niece back

I was not long made at my fave but he didn't come online so I couldn't make up with him

But the big thing was puppy emailed me back, in fact he had been watching my website grow the whole time we had not been talking hoping that I would contact him again one day I was stunned

from the email

I was incredibly happy to hear from You. i think about You often, and have wanted to contact You many times, but i didn't think it was appropriate for me to initiate contact with You. i've had to limite myself to checking Your web site frequently and gazing longingly at Your photos, which i never tire of. i really miss chatting with You and hearing Your voice.

I keep the good parts to myself, but he wanted to come back to me. Now many would say what is to keep him from didn't the same thing again? well I am a Hypno Domme I was just learning when I lost him, and gave him way way too much free time I won't do that again,

in fact that is what I did tonight put him deep under he is a dream subject then I had hypno sex with him (if you want to know what that is leave a note)to say that he was blown away would be the under statement he want to buy me a new toy as a gift (yeah I will take it, love toys) it is wonderful to have him back.

Now some may be asking what about your fave, he is still my fave, we made up today and I hypnoed him as well then called him and gave him a mental massage over the phone and teased him enough that he was moaning in my ear (his dreams will be very good tonight) and I told him of puppy he was very proud of me, he doesn't have a jealous bone in him when it comes to subs, as he is a switch and has his own subs, one of the reasons we get along so well and that he is my fave

But puppy, puppy in my beloved pet, how could I love him already, cause I never stopped, and puppy know of my fave as well and is not jealous, yes he is still with the mistress he left me for (Evil Wicked Smile) for now course even if he fucks her again he will be wearing my hypno collar and dreaming of me

previous ~ next