quick change
Stripes
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2002

What I am Listening to: Walking in my shoes-DM
0 Comment?


10:29 am

I had a interesting chat yesterday, with a fellow who wanted to be one of my boys, I think what surprized me most was that he took the time to read this journal, I know I have readers here in Diaryland, but they like me like to write so they read as well

but I know for a fact that not even all my subs read this, which is weird, I not sure why they don't, if they wrote in one I would read it, not so much cause it was their as I like to know how people think, or maybe that just comes with being into hypno, when you know how someone thinks you can get into their heads more

But as for the chat, he was a very interesting fellow I told him I wasn't taking on anymore subs, but I am always willing to talk to anyone interesting, so we talked about my other pets that I tend to write about most in here and about hypno, and I notice as we were chatting that he was slidding slowly into a light trance, so I started to talk about deepening just to see if he would go deeper and he did. I wasn't think of taking him on, but now I am, I know I don't need another pet, but a trance subject and a submissive that goes as deep as he is very hard to pass by, and stiring my curisoity as to how far I can take him, so I think if nothing else we will play for a while and just take it from there.

previous ~ next