not the Port but the strom
Stripes
Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002

What I am Listening to: none
0 Comment?


11:27 am

Well it has been a very intresting few days I have been playing with puppy, and not my fave, fave has been tired of late so I am let him rest, not for long though.

But puppy has been my angel he is so submissive I get sexually excited the more he goes into sub-space, he has asked to be my be anything I would have him in my house, he is my beloved puppy, how can one love someone who only think of curing at my feet, and worshiping them, he is buying me a token of his worship and also some boots, he is a foot and shoe/boot woshiper, so they are really for him, I didn't in way feel a bit guilty to asking him to buy them, as I never ask for anyone to buy me anything, but the though seems to please him so much and does think of wicked things for shoes, I got over it, there are also a pair of shoes I will get for myself platform court shoes, (look it up)

I have not seen either of my boys today I am missing them

previous ~ next