For every reason not to be here I can think of two
Stripes
Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2002

What I am Listening to: Only when I lose myself
0 Comment?


7:55 pm

You know as must as I adore and lust after Puppy, Fave will still be my fave and now I realize why

He not just loyal, he sees me as a real person, I am not saying that puppy doesn't, I don't really know yet, but I do know my fave does, I know his plans though the week, he hides nothing from me, he doesn't try to, we have reg talks about everyday things, sometimes I need that everyday thing

If I am feeling sad he tries to cheer me up, and not with sex, just reg

if I want to call him he doesn't wait for me to guess, he tells me his free time so can not worry about catching him at a bad time.

I am not comparing him to anyone, I am just noting why I call him my fave

can you tell I chatted with him today

I do adore my puppy, but he does still have to prove himself to me.

I have had my ups and downs with my fave but he has never left me... well for more that a week at most

I will beonline on Fri but after that I will try but no promises

previous ~ next