yule tides
Stripes
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2002

What I am Listening to: none today
0 Comment?


8:30 pm

ok I coun't stay away anymore, I came online just to see if any of my pets were online, and of course I found my fave, he is not close to most of his family, and I don't like the idea of anyone I care for being alone during the holidays, but I am always happy to talk with him I think I will call him later for only a few mins, just to hear the wonderful tell me in his accented how much he adores me *smile* and so he knows that someone is thinking of him, he is the only one I send a gift to I would have sent puppy something but he has never given me his address, I think he just doesn't trust me on some level

Pluss I though he would call me before he left to say goodbye but he didn't so I guess I will have to wait and see on that one

previous ~ next