envy is a ugly face to wear!
Stripes
Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2003

What I am Listening to: Psyche's Sisters- Wendy Rule
0 Comment?


6:43 pm

well I know I have not written in a few days, I have been going thought hell

those who know my know I have the house guest from hell, and that I have not put her out as I should have cause I was feeling guilty about putting someone on the street

let just say that I am over that.

her husband (one who left her 3 times cause she is nuts) came to visit and all hell broke loose

I have always known that she was jealous of me but I had no idea of how deep it went, she went on and one about how I watch him (like I want his vanilla ass (please!)

don't get me wrong he is a nice guy and she doesn't deserve him, but if I had wanted to take him I could have maybe it is ego talking, but somethings you just know

then that whole time she was fighting with him she she started talking about me like I wasn't there, talking about me like I was trash

which is so sad, cause I maybe trash in her view, but she still envys it

I gave her 30days to get her shit and get out of my place and life.

previous ~ next