my puppy-baby
Stripes
Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2003

What I am Listening to:
0 Comment?


2:52 pm

Ok today I was so tired when I woke up, I need more sleep my cat has been waking me up at 6am (she is in heat) I laso have been talking to puppy everyday this week, but I am not complaining I love talking to my pets, I don't get to talk to them enough they are always busier than I am most of the time I only got to talk to my fave for a few min yesterday tho I don't know if it is fair to call him my fave anymore puppy is running neck and neck, in fact puppy caters to my whims more than my fave, but fave has been with me so long he will always have my heart plus I do still like that I still have to fight for him every once in a while

but puppy makes me feel truely adored like I can do no wrong in his eyes... he told me that I am his whole world and even if all we were doing was kissing it would never be vanilla

I think I give puppy so much of my time cause he gives me so much of his...I know I love him... but what he has right now is my passion, he has more of it than my fave... but then he has been putting in the work to cater to it *smile*

I like that he told me he liked it when I talk to my cat when I am on the phone with him caus he feel like I am talking to him another one of my pets.

previous ~ next