bad bad puppy
Stripes
Friday, Jan. 17, 2003

What I am Listening to: none today
0 Comment?


11:27 pm

fave I talk to Fave, he had not been online in a while I was starting to worry about him, and it seen we have just been missing each other cause he said that same thing about me, but he has been going into groups again, seems someone put him under, only this this it was a guy and gay, fave doesn't play that *grin* I am going to have to fix it so he can't trance online for others unless I say so, I will put it in one of my files that I know he will listen to over and over, but all is well with him and me

Now puppy.. he has been good, but I the last night and tonight he has not called me, last night was ok cause I wasn't home, but tonight I am working night and told him he could call me at work, thinking that he would but he didn't I should have told to call, which is what I wanted, and he did go on and on about how hard it was to go without my voice, so I thought he would call, but not only didn't he call, but he wasn't home when I tried to call him which means he prob when out, doesn't sound like he is dogging me heels like he claim to be earlier, or pining for my voice and here it is 11:30 and he is still not home, but I am not going to call again, I don't mind that he goes out, with friends and such, but I don't like that thought that he had plans and didn't bother to tell me, that sets a bad standard for the future, plus last time he was in my care he ran off without a word and one would thing he would do everything in his will not to act like he did in the past.

If I had not been talking to him everyday this week I would let it go but this I can't

jon when I talk to him tells me everything, there are no secrets with us if he has plans with friends he tells me, but most times he just gives me that over view for the week or the month.

All I ask is to be informed, and if for some reason you don't do something there should be a good reason for not showing up

And my thing for puppy is you talk of being my house pet some day, you have a long way go

Maybe it is just men in general that pull that crap cause when I told a friend of my what he did (she is a sub btw) she totally understood why I didn't like it and the reason behind it, so maybe just women think like that who knows, but he will be called to the carpet for it.

previous ~ next